Winnsboro Farmers Market
111 East Carnegie Street, Winnsboro, TX
Saturdays; Saturdays; Saturdays
Posted hours: Saturday 8 AM to 12 PM; Saturday 9 AM to 12 PM; Saturday 8 AM to 12 PM.
Market days and hours
| Season not stated | Saturday | 8 AM to 12 PM |
| Season not stated | Saturday | 9 AM to 12 PM |
| Season not stated | Saturday | 8 AM to 12 PM |
04/01/2025 to 10/31/2025 11/01/2025 to 03/31/2026 04/01/2026 to 10/31/2026 Seasons and hours are the ones the market reported to the USDA. Weather closures, holidays and mid-season changes are not in the file.
Market details
Address
111 East Carnegie Street
Winnsboro, TX
Setting
Local government building grounds, No
Vendors
About 35 vendors, as reported.
Payments
Cash, Debit card/Credit card
Online
WinnsboroFarmersMarket.comfacebook.com/WinnsboroFarmersMarketinstagram.com/winnsboro_farmers_market
Source
USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, listing dated Jul 25, 2025
What is sold here
As reported to the USDA.
- Baked goods
- Bedding plants
- Canned or preserved fruits/vegetables
- Crafts/woodworking items
- Cut flowers
- Eggs
- Fresh fruits
- Fresh vegetables
- Fresh/dried herbs
- Honey
- Mushrooms
- Nursery stock (trees)
- Pet food
- Poultry/fowl meat and products
- Prepared foods
- Red/other non-poultry meat and products
- Soap/body care products
Growing practices reported
Non-Certified, but Practicing Organic, No antibiotics, Non-GMO, No hormones, No pesticides, Grass Fed, Pasture-raised/free-range animals
About this market
In the heart of downtown Winnsboro TX, our seasonal market is open every Saturday, 8-noon, April through October. You will find our new vendor pavilions filled with friendly faces & handshakes, alongside fabulous products. East Texas is rich in agriculture & blesses our market with a tremendous variety of items to shop from. There is truly something for everyone.
Before you go
Markets move, skip weeks for weather and change hours mid-season more often than the USDA file is updated. If it is a long drive, check the market's own site or social page first.
Check the market website ↗Source: USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, as entered by the market, listing dated Jul 25, 2025. Checked September 22, 2026. Report a correction.