Farmers Market HoursDays, hours and seasons from USDA listings

Hwy 80 Produce

903 E. US Hwy 80, Clarksville City, TX 75693

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun; Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Posted hours: Monday 9 AM to 5 PM; Tuesday 9 AM to 5 PM; Wednesday 9 AM to 5 PM; Thursday 9 AM to 5 PM; Friday 9 AM to 5 PM; Saturday 9 AM to 3 PM; Sunday 10 AM to 2 PM; Monday 9 AM to 5 PM; Tuesday 9 AM to 5 PM; Wednesday 9 AM to 5 PM; Thursday 9 AM to 5 PM; Friday 9 AM to 5 PM; Saturday 9 AM to 3 PM; Sunday 10 AM to 2 PM.

Market days and hours

Season not statedMonday9 AM to 5 PM
Season not statedTuesday9 AM to 5 PM
Season not statedWednesday9 AM to 5 PM
Season not statedThursday9 AM to 5 PM
Season not statedFriday9 AM to 5 PM
Season not statedSaturday9 AM to 3 PM
Season not statedSunday10 AM to 2 PM
Season not statedMonday9 AM to 5 PM
Season not statedTuesday9 AM to 5 PM
Season not statedWednesday9 AM to 5 PM
Season not statedThursday9 AM to 5 PM
Season not statedFriday9 AM to 5 PM
Season not statedSaturday9 AM to 3 PM
Season not statedSunday10 AM to 2 PM

Year-round Seasons and hours are the ones the market reported to the USDA. Weather closures, holidays and mid-season changes are not in the file.

Market details

Address

903 E. US Hwy 80
Clarksville City, TX 75693

Where exactly

Between White Oak and Gladewater by Lake Devernia

Setting

Entire time the market is open indoor

Vendors

About 2 vendors, as reported.

Payments

Debit card/Credit card

Online

Source

USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, listing dated Dec 02, 2021

What is sold here

As reported to the USDA.

  • Baked goods
  • Bedding plants
  • Canned or preserved fruits/vegetables
  • Coffee/tea
  • Dry beans
  • Fresh fruits
  • Fresh vegetables
  • Honey
  • Nursery stock
  • Nuts
  • Pet food

Growing practices reported

Organic (USDA Certified)

Before you go

Markets move, skip weeks for weather and change hours mid-season more often than the USDA file is updated. If it is a long drive, check the market's own site or social page first.

Source: USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, as entered by the market, listing dated Dec 02, 2021. Checked September 22, 2026. Report a correction.