Ridge Runner Farmers Market
432 New England Ridge Road, Washington, WV
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Posted hours: Monday 9 AM to 7 PM; Tuesday 9 AM to 7 PM; Wednesday 9 AM to 7 PM; Thursday 9 AM to 7 PM; Friday 9 AM to 7 PM; Saturday 9 AM to 7 PM; Sunday 9 AM to 7 PM.
Market days and hours
| Season not stated | Monday | 9 AM to 7 PM |
| Season not stated | Tuesday | 9 AM to 7 PM |
| Season not stated | Wednesday | 9 AM to 7 PM |
| Season not stated | Thursday | 9 AM to 7 PM |
| Season not stated | Friday | 9 AM to 7 PM |
| Season not stated | Saturday | 9 AM to 7 PM |
| Season not stated | Sunday | 9 AM to 7 PM |
Year-round Seasons and hours are the ones the market reported to the USDA. Weather closures, holidays and mid-season changes are not in the file.
Market details
Address
432 New England Ridge Road
Washington, WV
Where exactly
Turn down Woodbine Drive, directly past the church. We are located in the white barn, just beyond the garden.
Setting
On a farm from, Yes, part of the time the market is open indoor
Vendors
About 2 vendors, as reported.
Payments
Cash, Debit card/Credit card, PayPal,Venmo,Zelle,Tap to Pay,Square Wallet,Google Pay
Source
USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, listing dated Mar 06, 2024
What is sold here
As reported to the USDA.
- Baked goods
- Bedding plants
- Canned or preserved fruits/vegetables
- Eggs
- Fresh vegetables
- Fresh/dried herbs
- Red/other non-poultry meat and products
Growing practices reported
Non-Certified, but Practicing Organic, Non-GMO, No pesticides, Humane treatment of animals
About this market
We are a new Farmers Market featuring vendors who offer a variety of seasonal produce grown on site, locally made, value added food products, wholesale beef and pork, farm eggs, and hand-crafted items.
Before you go
Markets move, skip weeks for weather and change hours mid-season more often than the USDA file is updated. If it is a long drive, check the market's own site or social page first.
Source: USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, as entered by the market, listing dated Mar 06, 2024. Checked September 22, 2026. Report a correction.