Fairfield Farmers and Artisans Market
211 Evans Street, Winnsboro, SC
Saturdays; Saturdays
Posted hours: Saturday 9 AM to 12 PM; Saturday 9 AM to 12 PM.
Market days and hours
| Season not stated | Saturday | 9 AM to 12 PM |
| Season not stated | Saturday | 9 AM to 12 PM |
05/09/2026 to 10/24/2026 11/22/2025 to 12/13/2025 Seasons and hours are the ones the market reported to the USDA. Weather closures, holidays and mid-season changes are not in the file.
Market details
Address
211 Evans Street
Winnsboro, SC
Where exactly
2026 we are out on an adventure. You will find us in several locations featuring some of our local farms. Make sure you follow us on FB to see where we are set up.
Setting
On a farm from, No
Vendors
About 30 vendors, as reported.
Assistance programs
WIC, Senior Farmers Market Nutrition Program
Payments
Cash, Personal Checks, Debit card/Credit card
Source
USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, listing dated Apr 16, 2026
What is sold here
As reported to the USDA.
- Baked goods
- Bedding plants
- Canned or preserved fruits/vegetables
- Coffee/tea
- Crafts/woodworking items
- Cut flowers
- Dairy products
- Eggs
- Fresh fruits
- Fresh vegetables
- Fresh/dried herbs
- Honey
- Pet food
- Poultry/fowl meat and products
- Prepared foods
- Red/other non-poultry meat and products
- Soap/body care products
Growing practices reported
Organic (USDA Certified), Good Agricultural Practices (GAP)-Certified, No antibiotics, Non-GMO, No hormones, No pesticides, Pasture-raised/free-range animals, Humane treatment of animals
About this market
The Fairfield Farmers and Artisans Market is more than just a marketplace. It is a cornerstone of Fairfield County, embodying the region’s commitment to sustainability and community. Whether you’re seeking fresh farm-to-table ingredients or looking for one-of-a-kind handmade items, the market offers something for everyone. Its mission is clear: to support local farmers, artisans, and small businesses while enriching the lives of the community it serves.
Before you go
Markets move, skip weeks for weather and change hours mid-season more often than the USDA file is updated. If it is a long drive, check the market's own site or social page first.
Source: USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, as entered by the market, listing dated Apr 16, 2026. Checked September 22, 2026. Report a correction.