Marble City Farmers and Art Market
103 Main Street, Marble City, OK
Saturdays; Saturdays; Saturdays
Posted hours: Saturday 9 AM to 1 PM; Saturday 9 AM to 1 PM; Saturday 9 AM to 2 PM.
Market days and hours
| Season not stated | Saturday | 9 AM to 1 PM |
| Season not stated | Saturday | 9 AM to 1 PM |
| Season not stated | Saturday | 9 AM to 2 PM |
10/21/2023 to 03/31/2024 04/08/2023 to 10/07/2023 05/17/2025 to 10/04/2025 Seasons and hours are the ones the market reported to the USDA. Weather closures, holidays and mid-season changes are not in the file.
Market details
Address
103 Main Street
Marble City, OK
Where exactly
Coming from Sallisaw, OK, head North on Hwy17 for about 12 miles. At the base of the big Marble City hill is a 4-way stop. Facing the West, at the 4way stop, there is long building on the right, we are the middle building,right next to the old bank. Signs will be up if its a operation day.
Setting
Local government building grounds, Yes, part of the time the market is open indoor
Vendors
About 5 vendors, as reported.
Assistance programs
SNAP EBT accepted, WIC, Senior Farmers Market Nutrition Program
Payments
Barter, Cash
Source
USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, listing dated Jul 31, 2025
What is sold here
As reported to the USDA.
- Baked goods
- Canned or preserved fruits/vegetables
- Crafts/woodworking items
- Eggs
- Fresh fruits
- Fresh vegetables
- Fresh/dried herbs
- Honey
- Prepared foods
- Soap/body care products
- Wild harvested forest products
Growing practices reported
Non-Certified, but Practicing Organic
About this market
We are a small community and this is the best way to work with our local produce growers (whether they have farms or grow in a small, backyard, raised garden) to bring fresh,healthy food options to our community. Which consists of many snap/ebt families and elders, some of which have no means of transportation.
Before you go
Markets move, skip weeks for weather and change hours mid-season more often than the USDA file is updated. If it is a long drive, check the market's own site or social page first.
Source: USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, as entered by the market, listing dated Jul 31, 2025. Checked September 22, 2026. Report a correction.