Farmers Market HoursDays, hours and seasons from USDA listings

Oneida County Public Market

321 Main Street, Utica, NY

Saturdays; Saturdays

Posted hours: Saturday 9 AM to 1 PM; Saturday 9 AM to 1 PM.

Market days and hours

Season not statedSaturday9 AM to 1 PM
Season not statedSaturday9 AM to 1 PM

05/17/2025 to 10/25/2025 11/01/2025 to 04/25/2026 Seasons and hours are the ones the market reported to the USDA. Weather closures, holidays and mid-season changes are not in the file.

Market details

Address

321 Main Street
Utica, NY

Where exactly

During the summer season find us on the back side of the REA wing. During our winter market season find us in the station's main lobby.

Setting

Private business parking lot, Yes, part of the time the market is open indoor

Vendors

About 25 vendors, as reported.

Assistance programs

SNAP EBT accepted, WIC, Senior Farmers Market Nutrition Program

Payments

Cash, Debit card/Credit card

Online

Source

USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, listing dated Jul 15, 2025

What is sold here

As reported to the USDA.

  • Baked goods
  • Bedding plants
  • Canned or preserved fruits/vegetables
  • Crafts/woodworking items
  • Cut flowers
  • Dairy products
  • Eggs
  • Fresh fruits
  • Fresh vegetables
  • Fresh/dried herbs
  • Honey
  • Maple products
  • Mushrooms
  • Poultry/fowl meat and products
  • Red/other non-poultry meat and products
  • Soap/body care products
  • Wild harvested forest products
  • Wine, spirits, beer, hard cider

Growing practices reported

Organic (USDA Certified), Non-Certified, but Practicing Organic

About this market

Oneida County's year-round farmers market located in Utica's Historic Union Station. From local produce, to fresh meats and artisan crafts this market has it all! Saturdays from 9am-1pm!

Before you go

Markets move, skip weeks for weather and change hours mid-season more often than the USDA file is updated. If it is a long drive, check the market's own site or social page first.

Check the market website ↗

Source: USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, as entered by the market, listing dated Jul 15, 2025. Checked September 22, 2026. Report a correction.