Farmers Market HoursDays, hours and seasons from USDA listings

Norwich Farmers Market

2-75 North Broad Street, Norwich, NY 13815

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun

Posted hours: Monday 12 PM to 6 PM; Tuesday 12 PM to 6 PM; Wednesday 10 AM to 2 PM; Thursday 12 PM to 6 PM; Friday 12 PM to 4 PM; Sunday 12 PM to 6 PM.

Market days and hours

Season not statedMonday12 PM to 6 PM
Season not statedTuesday12 PM to 6 PM
Season not statedWednesday10 AM to 2 PM
Season not statedThursday12 PM to 6 PM
Season not statedFriday12 PM to 4 PM
Season not statedSunday12 PM to 6 PM

Year-round Seasons and hours are the ones the market reported to the USDA. Weather closures, holidays and mid-season changes are not in the file.

Market details

Address

2-75 North Broad Street
Norwich, NY 13815

Where exactly

East Park in the spring, summer, and fall;up the street in Red Roof Inn for winter when we have enough product. Home deliveries year round.

Setting

Local government building grounds, Part of the time the market is open indoor

Vendors

About 6 vendors, as reported.

Assistance programs

SNAP EBT accepted, WIC, Senior Farmers Market Nutrition Program

Payments

Debit card/Credit card

Online

Source

USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, listing dated Mar 01, 2021

What is sold here

As reported to the USDA.

  • Baked goods
  • Cut flowers
  • Dairy products
  • Dry beans
  • Eggs
  • Fresh fruits
  • Fresh vegetables
  • Fresh/dried herbs
  • Grains/flour
  • Honey
  • Maple products
  • Poultry/fowl meat and products
  • Prepared foods
  • Red/other non-poultry meat and products
  • Soap/body care products
  • Wild harvested forest products

Growing practices reported

Organic (USDA Certified)

Before you go

Markets move, skip weeks for weather and change hours mid-season more often than the USDA file is updated. If it is a long drive, check the market's own site or social page first.

Check the market website ↗

Source: USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, as entered by the market, listing dated Mar 01, 2021. Checked September 22, 2026. Report a correction.