Burlington County Farmers Market
500 Centerton Rd, Moorestown, NJ
Saturdays; Saturdays
Posted hours: Saturday 8:30 AM to 1 PM; Saturday 10 AM to 2 PM.
Market days and hours
| Season not stated | Saturday | 8:30 AM to 1 PM |
| Season not stated | Saturday | 10 AM to 2 PM |
05/10/2025 to 11/22/2025 12/06/2025 to 12/06/2025 Seasons and hours are the ones the market reported to the USDA. Weather closures, holidays and mid-season changes are not in the file.
Market details
Address
500 Centerton Rd
Moorestown, NJ
Setting
Local government building grounds, Yes, part of the time the market is open indoor
Vendors
About 60 vendors, as reported.
Assistance programs
SNAP EBT accepted, WIC, Senior Farmers Market Nutrition Program
Payments
Cash, Debit card/Credit card, Venmo
Online
burlcoagcenter.com/farmers-marketfacebook.com/burlcofarmersmarketinstagram.com/burlcofarmersmarket
Source
USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, listing dated Jul 14, 2025
What is sold here
As reported to the USDA.
- Baked goods
- Bedding plants
- Canned or preserved fruits/vegetables
- Coffee/tea
- Crafts/woodworking items
- Cut flowers
- Dairy products
- Dry beans
- Eggs
- Fish/seafood
- Fresh fruits
- Fresh vegetables
- Fresh/dried herbs
- Honey
- Juices/non-alcoholic ciders
- Maple products
- Mushrooms
- Nursery stock (trees)
- Nuts
- Pet food
- Poultry/fowl meat and products
- Prepared foods
- Red/other non-poultry meat and products
- Soap/body care products
- Wine, spirits, beer, hard cider
Growing practices reported
Organic (USDA Certified), Non-Certified, but Practicing Organic, No antibiotics, No hormones, No pesticides, Grass Fed, Pasture-raised/free-range animals, Humane treatment of animals
About this market
Featuring fresh produce, artisan goods, live music, and a strong community coming together on the farm every Saturday with family and friends to support local.
Before you go
Markets move, skip weeks for weather and change hours mid-season more often than the USDA file is updated. If it is a long drive, check the market's own site or social page first.
Check the market website ↗Source: USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, as entered by the market, listing dated Jul 14, 2025. Checked September 22, 2026. Report a correction.