Charlotte Regional Farmers Market
1801 Yorkmont Road, Charlotte, NC 28217
Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
Posted hours: Tuesday 8 AM to 5 PM; Wednesday 8 AM to 5 PM; Thursday 8 AM to 5 PM; Friday 8 AM to 5 PM; Saturday 8 AM to 5 PM.
Market days and hours
| Season not stated | Tuesday | 8 AM to 5 PM |
| Season not stated | Wednesday | 8 AM to 5 PM |
| Season not stated | Thursday | 8 AM to 5 PM |
| Season not stated | Friday | 8 AM to 5 PM |
| Season not stated | Saturday | 8 AM to 5 PM |
Year-round Seasons and hours are the ones the market reported to the USDA. Weather closures, holidays and mid-season changes are not in the file.
Market details
Address
1801 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28217
Where exactly
The CHARLOTTE REGIONAL FARMERS MARKET is located on Yorkmont Road which runs parallel with the Billy Graham Parkway in West Charlotte. It is easy to access from either Interstate 77 or Interstate 85.
Setting
Federal/state government building grounds, Entire time the market is open indoor
Vendors
About 169 vendors, as reported.
Payments
Debit card/Credit card
Source
USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, listing dated Sep 11, 2020
What is sold here
As reported to the USDA.
- Baked goods
- Bedding plants
- Canned or preserved fruits/vegetables
- Coffee/tea
- Crafts/woodworking items
- Cut flowers
- Dairy products
- Dry beans
- Eggs
- Fish/seafood
- Fresh fruits
- Fresh vegetables
- Fresh/dried herbs
- Grains/flour
- Honey
- Juices/non-alcoholic ciders
- Maple products
- Mushrooms
- Nursery stock
- Nuts
- Pet food
- Poultry/fowl meat and products
- Prepared foods
- Red/other non-poultry meat and products
- Soap/body care products
- Wild harvested forest products
- Wine, spirits, beer, hard cider
Growing practices reported
Organic (USDA Certified)
Before you go
Markets move, skip weeks for weather and change hours mid-season more often than the USDA file is updated. If it is a long drive, check the market's own site or social page first.
Check the market website ↗Source: USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, as entered by the market, listing dated Sep 11, 2020. Checked September 22, 2026. Report a correction.