West Plains Farmers and Artisans Market
218 West Main Street, West Plains, MO
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
Posted hours: Monday 10 AM to 5 PM; Tuesday 10 AM to 5 PM; Wednesday 10 AM to 5 PM; Thursday 10 AM to 5 PM; Friday 10 AM to 5 PM; Saturday 10 AM to 2 PM.
Market days and hours
| Season not stated | Monday | 10 AM to 5 PM |
| Season not stated | Tuesday | 10 AM to 5 PM |
| Season not stated | Wednesday | 10 AM to 5 PM |
| Season not stated | Thursday | 10 AM to 5 PM |
| Season not stated | Friday | 10 AM to 5 PM |
| Season not stated | Saturday | 10 AM to 2 PM |
Year-round Seasons and hours are the ones the market reported to the USDA. Weather closures, holidays and mid-season changes are not in the file.
Market details
Address
218 West Main Street
West Plains, MO
Where exactly
Located in West Main Plaza across from Robertson Drago Funeral Home in Downtown West Plains
Setting
Indoor retain shopping center, Yes, entire time the market is open indoor
Vendors
About 40 vendors, as reported.
Assistance programs
SNAP EBT accepted, Senior Farmers Market Nutrition Program
Payments
Cash, Personal Checks, Commerical Checks/Accounts, Debit card/Credit card
Source
USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, listing dated Apr 13, 2026
What is sold here
As reported to the USDA.
- Baked goods
- Bedding plants
- Canned or preserved fruits/vegetables
- Coffee/tea
- Crafts/woodworking items
- Eggs
- Fresh vegetables
- Honey
- Poultry/fowl meat and products
- Prepared foods
- Red/other non-poultry meat and products
- Soap/body care products
Growing practices reported
Non-Certified, but Practicing Organic, No antibiotics, Non-GMO, No hormones, No pesticides, Grass Fed, Pasture-raised/free-range animals, Humane treatment of animals, Fair labor practices, living wage, fair trade, etc.
About this market
Year-round indoor Farmers Market open Monday through Saturday with over 40 makers, bakers, farmers, and producers.
Before you go
Markets move, skip weeks for weather and change hours mid-season more often than the USDA file is updated. If it is a long drive, check the market's own site or social page first.
Source: USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, as entered by the market, listing dated Apr 13, 2026. Checked September 22, 2026. Report a correction.