Farmers Market HoursDays, hours and seasons from USDA listings

Downtown Lee's Summit Farmers Market

209 Southeast Green Street, Lee's Summit, MO

Wednesdays and Saturdays

Posted hours: Wednesday 8 AM to 12 PM; Saturday 8 AM to 12 PM.

Market days and hours

Season not statedWednesday8 AM to 12 PM
Season not statedSaturday8 AM to 12 PM

04/19/2025 to 10/25/2025 Seasons and hours are the ones the market reported to the USDA. Weather closures, holidays and mid-season changes are not in the file.

Market details

Address

209 Southeast Green Street
Lee's Summit, MO

Setting

Local government building grounds, Yes, entire time the market is open indoor

Vendors

About 65 vendors, as reported.

Assistance programs

Senior Farmers Market Nutrition Program

Payments

Cash, Debit card/Credit card

Online

Source

USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, listing dated Aug 11, 2025

What is sold here

As reported to the USDA.

  • Baked goods
  • Bedding plants
  • Canned or preserved fruits/vegetables
  • Coffee/tea
  • Cut flowers
  • Dairy products
  • Eggs
  • Fresh fruits
  • Fresh vegetables
  • Fresh/dried herbs
  • Grains/flour
  • Honey
  • Juices/non-alcoholic ciders
  • Mushrooms
  • Nuts
  • Pet food
  • Poultry/fowl meat and products
  • Prepared foods
  • Soap/body care products

Growing practices reported

Non-Certified, but Practicing Organic, Grass Fed, Pasture-raised/free-range animals

About this market

Our market offers an impressive variety of local products, including fresh produce, eggs, meat, plants, fresh-pressed juice, honey, fresh-cut bouquets, personal care items, baking mixes, dog treats, handmade pasta, salsa, baked goods, and more.

Before you go

Markets move, skip weeks for weather and change hours mid-season more often than the USDA file is updated. If it is a long drive, check the market's own site or social page first.

Check the market website ↗

Source: USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, as entered by the market, listing dated Aug 11, 2025. Checked September 22, 2026. Report a correction.