Farmers Market HoursDays, hours and seasons from USDA listings

Snookz block mini market

225 elm st, 4, Santa paula, CA 93060

Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun

Posted hours: Monday 9 AM to 9 PM; Tuesday 9 AM to 9 PM; Wednesday 9 AM to 9 PM; Thursday 9 AM to 9 PM; Friday 9 AM to 9 PM; Saturday 9 AM to 5 PM; Sunday 9 AM to 5 PM.

Market days and hours

Season not statedMonday9 AM to 9 PM
Season not statedTuesday9 AM to 9 PM
Season not statedWednesday9 AM to 9 PM
Season not statedThursday9 AM to 9 PM
Season not statedFriday9 AM to 9 PM
Season not statedSaturday9 AM to 5 PM
Season not statedSunday9 AM to 5 PM

Year-round Seasons and hours are the ones the market reported to the USDA. Weather closures, holidays and mid-season changes are not in the file.

Market details

Address

225 elm st, 4
Santa paula, CA 93060

Where exactly

Block mini house market

Setting

Closed-off public street, Entire time the market is open indoor

Vendors

About 2 vendors, as reported.

Assistance programs

SNAP EBT accepted, WIC, Senior Farmers Market Nutrition Program

Payments

Debit card/Credit card

Source

USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, listing dated Jan 31, 2022

What is sold here

As reported to the USDA.

  • Baked goods
  • Canned or preserved fruits/vegetables
  • Coffee/tea
  • Crafts/woodworking items
  • Dairy products
  • Dry beans
  • Eggs
  • Fish/seafood
  • Fresh fruits
  • Fresh vegetables
  • Fresh/dried herbs
  • Grains/flour
  • Honey
  • Juices/non-alcoholic ciders
  • Maple products
  • Mushrooms
  • Nuts
  • Prepared foods
  • Red/other non-poultry meat and products
  • Soap/body care products
  • Wild harvested forest products
  • Wine, spirits, beer, hard cider

Growing practices reported

Organic (USDA Certified)

Before you go

Markets move, skip weeks for weather and change hours mid-season more often than the USDA file is updated. If it is a long drive, check the market's own site or social page first.

Source: USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, as entered by the market, listing dated Jan 31, 2022. Checked September 22, 2026. Report a correction.