Santa Rosa Community Farmers Market at the Veterans Building
1501 Farmers Lane, Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Wednesdays and Saturdays
Posted hours: Wednesday 9 AM to 1:30 PM; Saturday 8:30 AM to 1 PM.
Market days and hours
| Season not stated | Wednesday | 9 AM to 1:30 PM |
| Season not stated | Saturday | 8:30 AM to 1 PM |
Year-round Seasons and hours are the ones the market reported to the USDA. Weather closures, holidays and mid-season changes are not in the file.
Market details
Address
1501 Farmers Lane
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
Where exactly
Sonoma County\'s oldest farmers\' market.
Setting
Local government building grounds, No Indoor
Vendors
About 75 vendors, as reported.
Assistance programs
SNAP EBT accepted, WIC, Senior Farmers Market Nutrition Program
Payments
Debit card/Credit card
Online
ilovefarmersmarkets.orgfacebook.com/santarosacommunityfarmerslanefarmersmarketwww.instagram.com/ilovesantarosafarmersmarket
Source
USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, listing dated Aug 11, 2025
What is sold here
As reported to the USDA.
- Baked goods
- Bedding plants
- Canned or preserved fruits/vegetables
- Coffee/tea
- Crafts/woodworking items
- Cut flowers
- Dairy products
- Dry beans
- Eggs
- Fish/seafood
- Fresh fruits
- Fresh vegetables
- Fresh/dried herbs
- Grains/flour
- Honey
- Juices/non-alcoholic ciders
- Mushrooms
- Nursery stock
- Nuts
- Pet food
- Poultry/fowl meat and products
- Prepared foods
- Red/other non-poultry meat and products
- Soap/body care products
- Tofu/non-animal protein
Growing practices reported
Organic (USDA Certified)
About this market
The perfect farmers' market located at Farmers Lane Plaza every Saturday 8:30-1 and Wednesday 9-1
Before you go
Markets move, skip weeks for weather and change hours mid-season more often than the USDA file is updated. If it is a long drive, check the market's own site or social page first.
Check the market website ↗Source: USDA Local Food Directories, Farmers Market Directory, as entered by the market, listing dated Aug 11, 2025. Checked September 22, 2026. Report a correction.